Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join Now!
Our Allied Industry Members

The NVMA appreciates its Allied Industry Members

We encourage NVMA members to contact our allied members first when considering sources for veterinary products and services.
 


AVMA PLIT
Jessica Fleming
P.O. Box 1629
Chicago, IL  60690-9850
Ph:  1-800-228-PLIT (7548)
Fax:  1-800-PLIT-FAX (754-8329)
E-mail:  info@avmaplit.com
Web:  www.avmaplit.com
Business, personal, and professional liability insurance solutions and risk management.


Boehringer Ingelheim
Brittany Walshaw
Henderson, NV  89002
Ph:  775.741.9397
Fax:  816.676.4304
E-mail:  brittany.walshaw@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Pharmaceuticals and Vaccines


Fortune Management
Laura Boone
1757 Sattler Drive
Concord, CA  94519
Ph:  925.408.2526
E-mail:  lauraboone@fortunemgmt.com
Web:  www.fortunemgmt.com
Business coaching for veterinary practices, leadership, marketing, communication, case presentation, overhead control, team building


Health Resource Services / Amerinet
Ben Gaidos
1100 Olive Way, Suite 1030
Seattle, WA  98101
Ph:  877.561.1837
Fax:  801.478.5762
E-mail:  ben.gaidos@amerinet-gpo.com
Web:  http://www.amerinet-hrs.com
Group purchasing organization


Merial
Wayne Kerr
Reno, NV  89523
Ph:  775.313.8484
E-mail:  wayne.kerr@merial.com
Web:  www.merial.com
Pharmaceuticals, biologicals, parasiticides


Merial
Rezah Matthews
Henderson, NV  89012
Ph:  702.533.7912
E-mail:  rezah.matthews@merial.com
Web:  www.merial.com
Pharmaceuticals, biologicals, parasiticides


MWI Veterinary Supply
Scott Knies
Ph:  530.949.7226
E-mail:  sknies@mwivet.com
Web:  www.mwivet.com
Veterinary supply company


New York Life / Eagle Strategies Financial Planning Services
Dennis Eckmeyer, CLU, CHFC
524 Holcomb Avenue
Reno, NV  89502
Ph:  775.284.0919
Fax:  775.284.0917
E-mail:  dgeckmeyer@ft.newyorklife.com
Web:  http://www.denniseckmeyer
Life insurance, disability insurance, retirement plans, 401K, IRA, investments, business succession planning, estate planning, and asset allocation


Novartis Animal Health
Mindi Hatch
Las Vegas, NV  89148
Ph:  702.283.1495
Fax:  702.685.6710
E-mail:  mindi.hatch@novartis.com
Web:  www.novartis.com
Parasiticides:  Sentinel, Interceptor, Capstar, Parastar Plus, Parastar, Easyspot, Milbemite, Program. Therapeutics:  Atopica, Atopica for Cats, Adequan Canine, Deramamaxx, Ethicon Suture, Vetspon, Clomicalm, Percorten-V, Onsior


Patterson Veterinary Supply
Heather Nichols
Reno, NV  89523
Ph:  775.813.6512
E-mail:  heather.nichols@pattersonvet.com
Web:  www.pattersoncompanies.com/Veterinary
Patterson offers a unique partnership opportunity.  Since 1946, Webster Veterinary has supplied veterinarians with an unsurpassed range of products and services from the leading names in veterinary medicine, backed by a knowledgeable and trained sales & service staff. We are proud partners with Milburn Equine and offer software solutions through DIA, ePet Health, IntraVet and VetSource. Together we have 15 US locations to serve your needs.


Royal Canin
Mariclar Cronin
6404 Waking Cloud Avenue
Las Vegas, NV  89129
Ph:  714.791.9371
E-mail:  mariclar.cronin@royalcanin.us
Web:  www.royalcanin.us
Therapeutic pet food


Selective Real Estate Investments
Ken Ayeroff
Reno, Nevada
ph:  775.313.4470 or 818.995.4900, x-226
E-mail:  kayeroff@selectivere.com
Web:  www.selectivere.com
Operates and manages commercial real estate in Reno/Sparks.  Current availability for lease includes a 3,180 s.f. Veterinary Clinic (facility only; not sale of practice) located in Raley's - anchored North Hills Shopping Center (next to Washoe County Library) at Golden Valley exit of Hwy 395.  Available Q4 2013.


Simmons & Associates Southwest, Inc.
Byron S. Farquer, DVM, CVA
101 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV  89126
Ph:  877.315.1954
Fax:  209.845.2087
E-mail:  southwest@simmonsinc.com
Web:  www.simmonsinc.com
Veterinary Practice Appraisals & Practice Sales, Buyer Representation, Consulting Services, Exit Strategies, Sale Facilitation, Associate Buy-In's, Contract Negotiations


Standard Process Southwest Nutrition, Inc.
Jeanne Schwerdtfeger
20235 N. Cave Creek Road, Suite 104-491
Phoenix, AZ  85024
Ph:  920.723.0605
Fax:  480.575.6005
E-mail:  jeanne@spswn.com
Web:  www.standardprocess.com
Concentrated whole food nutritional supplements.


TPSG  Total Practice Solutions Group
Karl Salzsieder
1133 14th Avenue, Suite 200
Longview, WA  98632
Ph:  360.636.1228
E-mail:  karl@tpsgsales.com
Web:  www.tpsgsales.com
Purchase and sales of veterinary practices, appraisals, management consulting and legal representation


Veterinary Practice Advisors
Ed Antes
4645 S. Lakeshore Drive, Suite 12
Tempe, AZ  85282
Ph:  888.602.4267
E-mail:  ed@dvmadvisors.com
Web:  www.dvmadvisors.com
Practice Sales, Practice Valuations and Start-up consulting


Vetoquinol USA
Teri Silva
Rio Oso, CA  95674
Ph:  916.660.3265
E-mail:  tsilva@vetoquinolusa.com
Web:  www.vetoquinolusa.com


Zoetis
Bonnie White - Sr. Territory Business Manager
Las Vegas, NV  89134
Ph:  702.498.4030
Fax:  702.242.0702
E-mail:  bonnie.white@zoetis.com
Web:  www.zoetis.com
Biologicals, Antiemetic, Anti-infectives, Arthritis and pain management, canine obesity management, diagnostics, nutritionls, oncology, parasiticides, steroids, training and education

Community Search
Nevada Veterinary Medical Association
P.O. Box 34420 Reno, NV 89533
phone 775.324.5344 | fax 775.323.1432 | e-mail: nevadavma@sbcglobal.net